Reviews Of Our Service • Planet Express

Are You Hesitating To Choose Planet Express?

You don’t have to! We have already served thousands of customers. You can read their authentic reviews by clicking on the individual logos.


Read Reviews Of Our Customers

Planet Express Google Reviews

Esther R
Esther R
20:18 03 May 19
Fast and affordable. Great customer service. First time buying something from the US to Botswana, so glad to have had a hassle free experience. Recommend them 10/10. I will definitely be using them for all my future purchases.
Fenny Hun
Fenny Hun
01:22 14 Mar 19
Very good and reliable service. only lost 1 parcel before which I selected Planet Mail Economy which can't be tracked. Other than that, it perfect. Perfect Service, Perfect Price. Thanks for your great effort. Hope to have more selection for cheaper international shipping cost which was traceable. Thanks.
Safiah Hassan
Safiah Hassan
17:37 31 Jan 19
Probably one of the best option there is for consilidating parcels. Their respond time is good, they accept special requests too. One thing I would suggest is allowing the use of credit cards for people outside of US with the option of increasing deposit limits. Otherwise, recommended!
S F
S F
01:10 30 Jan 19
I have used a few shipping forwarder before and still subscribed to one (due to their membership benefits), but expedited shipping that planet express offers is much lower compared to the others.Immediately subscribed to their annual premium plan due to its low cost membership.One suggestion though, it would be great if they can provide photos of/after the consolidation process to make sure everything is in place (I know the other forwarder I'm currently subscribed to has that).
Elijah Amorsolo
Elijah Amorsolo
18:00 29 Jan 19
All I can say is I am very satisfied with the services they provide. They are very FAST when it comes to processing your requests and shipping out packages. AFFORDABLE/REASONABLE postage price. Planet Express is the name that you can trust. I will definitely recommend it to all
Andrew Vacek
Andrew Vacek
17:49 26 Aug 18
Having recently used Planet Express for my order to Europe I was absolutely satisfied. Everything was running smoothly and my package was received successfully without any issues. They are just 10/10, 100%...
Omar Aziz
Omar Aziz
16:25 21 Aug 18
Planet Express was founded in 2017, but it had an excellent start.Excellent service, free offers, incomparable prices, and best of all a very responsive team.#1 mail forwarder, highly recommended!Prices: 10/10.Shipping speed: 10/10.Team response: 10/10.Overall: 10/10.
Daniel Malý
Daniel Malý
21:47 17 Aug 18
I was very pleasantly surprised. For a long time I am looking for such a service as Planet Express. Excellent customers service! A simple online system, good postage rates and much more. I can only recommend! Thank Planet Express!
Kali Chung
Kali Chung
23:29 08 Aug 18
I've contacted them for almost every service and request and they've ALWAYS been professional and nice. So super impressed with the level of service and attention that they give to me. Thanks for making me feel like a valued customer!
Michael Pagnini
Michael Pagnini
12:58 07 Aug 18
Been a happy customer for over a year. Trustworthy and reliable company. Excellent and caring customer service. Prices are not the lowest but im sure that as they grow the rates will go lower.Try them you wont be disappointed!
See All Reviews Write a review

Planet Express Facebook Reviews

Planet Express
4.4
powered by Facebook
Zohyra Suzy Ibrahim
Zohyra Suzy Ibrahim
2020-08-06T05:17:01+0000
Whoever mr holguin is is a professional scammer !! I will not give up!!!!!!!!
Gigi Ibrahim
Gigi Ibrahim
2020-08-06T05:15:47+0000
It might not be the company but most certainly someone working for the company is a professional scammer his name is Mr. Holguin.read more
Farhan Ahmed
Farhan Ahmed
2020-08-04T07:49:33+0000
one of the worst service I get from them. I had very emergency and I selected their priority service which showed me I will get my parcel within 8 days. Almost one month and still now I didn't get my package. They give me a tracking number which is invalid. There is no data available for the tracking number which they give me. I waste money, I waste my precious time. They even don't deserve one star. I mail them lot of time and didn't get the accurate answer where is my package and why I can't track my package. They are a very bad company. I will never use them.read more
Daniel Yee
Daniel Yee
2020-08-04T04:22:57+0000
Bought some US-exclusive whiskies and I was really skeptical if the parcel can leave US. 3 days later my parcel arrived at Singapore safely and well-packed.Well done Planet Express and I will definitely recommend your service to my friends.read more
Pavel Levap
Pavel Levap
2020-07-31T06:48:04+0000
The worth experience with company like that. Zero communication, everything was wrong.
Zac Charlesworth
Zac Charlesworth
2020-07-30T16:50:41+0000
Sent package, paid for priority mailout, package was apparently sent the same day with a 5-8 business day delivery quote. It's been about 9 business days since then and the tracking is still showing as 'not received by the courier". Emailed a query in and got a useless "sorry, please wait longer". Really wondering why I keep using these guys.read more
Bee Boddee
Bee Boddee
2020-07-24T09:51:15+0000
My shipment is urgenlty but do not any feedback now for one week.
惠惠
惠惠
2020-07-21T05:03:11+0000
Please note that due to the Covid crisis:1. The repacking service is not available2. If a service is not available, the staff will wait one week before telling you and cancelling your request 3. It takes one week for PlanetExpress to send out your order once you have made paymentMy package sat in the PlanetExpress warehouse for a total of 3 weeks before it was sent out, unpacked. The company however topped up the shipping credit to make up the cost difference of the unpacked package.I wish the company is more upfront in its communications. If it is shorthanded because of the Covid crisis, it needs to inform clients on the dashboard or via emails that a longer processing time is required and certain services are not available. So clients can decide if they can or would like to wait, or whether they can do without the missing service. Instead of taking money from them and making them angry because they are unable to either provide the service in a timely manner or at all. This is not playing fair and will not get them any returning customers.read more
No-Two Waez
No-Two Waez
2020-07-14T17:59:46+0000
the rate at which you guys robbing me off my packages is really bad .I ship packages to you guys with detailed tracking numbers,yet you claim you cant find the package in your warehouse. WHERE DID MY PACKAGES GO ???You have been ignoring my calls for over 5 hours now.I have been redialing got hours ,yet nobody answers . I got two packages delivered to me filled with 100's of USPS mailing envelopes. I am trying to move everything I have with you guys ,and now you keep telling me you cant find my packages. Packages with tracking that states they have been delivered to your warehouses. Answer your phones for crying out loud.🥵🥵🥵read more
Jenny Mora
Jenny Mora
2020-07-03T15:21:49+0000
I can not be more regretful of having found this company. They have given me the worst customer support experience I have ever received. They are just not prepare to attent business' logistics needs. I'm afraid they are prepared to give storage and shipment services to final customers, but not for business. They do not know the rules and worst of all, do not follow instructions in a process that it's unknown for them. It's been a month full of worries because of them, emails with no answer, calls not attended. If you are a business looking for international shipment reseller services, have a deeper look at your search.read more
Biddy Herchel
Biddy Herchel
2020-07-02T03:07:45+0000
Besides FedEx rates being so high because of the glitch and having all these boxes ship late as a result.I gotta give Planet Express staff props, their ability to pack things so well, neat and tidy is amazing the job they do with packing. Great jobs guys, 👍thanks for fixing those Fedex Rate, I was going crazy for minute.read more
Arthur Idiatulin
Arthur Idiatulin
2020-06-30T04:31:13+0000
They removed all shipping methods except expensive Fedex option and raised shipping rates, citing coronavirus impact. There is even no USPS option for domestic shipping. The packages are stuck in their warehouse.read more
Anish Vohra
Anish Vohra
2020-06-29T23:51:48+0000
I am having a horrible experience with getting my parcel from U.S to Australia using Planet Express services.First of all their fee is way more than their competitors. It was showing 170.48 USD for the delivery but when I checked online , others are charging 125 USD for the same shipment.I contacted Planet Express team and got no response for the same. They are not answering my phone too.But I don't know what went wrong and from the last few days the shipping fee is raised to 352.24 USD.I tried to reach out to the team but no reply so far.This has been a pain ful experience from me.To my surprise I tried to return the product as the shipping cost was too high and now it's showing the shipping cost back to the supplier, a Florida address is 130 USD.This is completely insane.I don't know what to do now. These guys not replying neither picking up my phone.Will not recommend them.read more
Vita Casmon
Vita Casmon
2020-06-24T08:57:39+0000
contrate el envío de 2 paquetes con seguro, desde Marzo no me han llegado. Me han hecho hacer reclamación, esperar plazos de respuesta de transportistas, y ahora después de 3 meses se excusan con el Covid para que siga esperando, sin saber hasta cuándo. el importe de los paquetes era poco, no quiero pensar qué pasaría si fueran paquetes más caros.lo mejor es que ya me extraviaron 1 paquete anteriormente, contratas con seguimiento y seguro, y luego todo son problemas. no contraten con ellos, busquen otras empresas que están funcionando. sólo me dan largas, 3 meses es para que hubieran llegado ya.read more
James Wong
James Wong
2020-06-18T22:55:23+0000
Best reshipper I used - lowest Fedex shipping rates, responsive customer service. Just works as it should which is what you want from a reshipper.read more
Salva Tronic
Salva Tronic
2020-06-15T10:26:34+0000
Great service & Staff & Prices!
Kenny Tan
Kenny Tan
2020-06-14T14:30:57+0000
Great service with great prices. Highly recommended. 👍👍
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
2020-06-14T01:19:41+0000
Excellent service, helpful staff. Best shipper in the US.
Yasushi  Obata
Yasushi Obata
2020-06-13T03:16:29+0000
Fast,cheap and reliable.
Lina Kok - van den Bongard
Lina Kok - van den Bongard
2020-06-12T10:59:05+0000
I never write reviews but i was so impressed how fast my package came from the USA to The Netherlands i just had to! Thanks!read more
矢田健人
矢田健人
2020-06-11T15:41:39+0000
Quick respond, great prices, perfect re-packaging.
Pavel Štefan Fejes
Pavel Štefan Fejes
2020-05-31T07:45:20+0000
They do exactly what you expect. Perfect.
Julian Vardi
Julian Vardi
2020-05-27T00:42:06+0000
I HAVE BEEN THREATENING PLANET EXPRESS FOR NEARLY 2 WEEKS AND I AM NOW POSTING THIS.PLANET EXPRESS HAVE THIS OPTION TO SHIP TO OREGON TAX FREE. THEY DON'T TELL YOU IN THE SMALL PRINT THAT ONCE IT ARRIVES IN OREGON IT STILL SHIPS VIA CALI. SO THE TINY AMOUNT SAVED YOU LOOSE ON POSTAGE IF YOU NEED THE ITEM SOON.I SENT AN ITEM FROM OREGON 2 WEEKS AGO AND IT HAS NOT ARRIVED AT PLANETS EXPRESS' PARTNER YET. I HAVE BEEN EMAILING AND BEGGING AND PLEADING TO SPEAK TO SOMEONE OR FOR SOME COMPENSATION FOR OVER A WEEK. (PLEASE MESSAGE ME PRIVATELY AND I'LL SHOW YOU COPIES OF THE EMAILS). YESTERDAY THEY TOLD ME FOR THE FIRST TIME THEY WILL HAVE AN ANSWER BY TODAY AND IT COULD BE MISSING.TODAY WAS THE FIRST TIME I REACHED SOMEONE BY PHONE AFTER OVER A WEEK AND SHE PROMISED THAT A SUPERVISOR WOULD CALL ME BACK IN ABOUT AN HOUR. THAT WAS 9 HOURS AGO.I WILL REMOVE THIS POST ONCE PLANET EXPRESS ADDRESSES THIS ISSUE AND CALLS ME!!!IN THE INTERIM IF ANYONE HAS ANY QUESTION PLEASE MESSAGE ME AND I'LL PROVIDE PROOF TO MY CLAIMS.read more
Alvin Campos
Alvin Campos
2020-05-26T00:10:33+0000
It is an excellent option to send things, I used it from USA to Mexico, everything arrived very fast. It is important to check that you send and not send much because otherwise you have to pay to import, preferably not more than $300 USD in merchandise.😄read more
Kurt Kjelgaard
Kurt Kjelgaard
2020-05-24T09:59:31+0000
Very friendly chat function - good prices and quick turnaround of packages.
Sedson Santos
Sedson Santos
2020-05-23T16:50:02+0000
The service is really friendly and professional, never let me down, the prices are way better than the others that I used before, thanks for the service!read more
Shuhei Yamamoto
Shuhei Yamamoto
2020-05-22T21:00:48+0000
コストパフォーマンスが良く、再梱包や発送も迅速。
Kayleigh Lou Brazier
Kayleigh Lou Brazier
2020-05-22T17:11:01+0000
I'd like to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Planet Express and the team.🤩🤩🤩I had a really bad experience with someone from ebay and Jennifer from the PE Team was super helpful and very empathetic. Jennifer walked me through the process every step of the way and was very kind and professional throughout. 👩🏼‍💻Jennifer is an absolute diamond!💎 I am very grateful to have had Jennifer's help and support. 🌍🌍🌍Planet Express are great and I would highly recommend them and the services they have on offer! sign up today - do not delay !👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐💎💎💎💎💎💎read more
Jiří Kacetl
Jiří Kacetl
2020-05-21T13:05:05+0000
Great prices, very helpful customer service. Highly recommended!
Eligijus Rupšys
Eligijus Rupšys
2020-05-19T17:50:07+0000
Great prices, super professional and helpful staff. Definitely would recommend!
Alex Achrt
Alex Achrt
2020-05-13T21:15:52+0000
I've been using Planet Express a bunch of times to order stuff in this US. Shipping prices are very competitive to Europe.Staff is always very helpfull, very simple to deal with and always offers a great experince. Thank you once again !read more
Glen St Leon
Glen St Leon
2020-05-09T00:18:52+0000
Awesome Service, Super fast turn around and great prices, keep it up !!
Michael Chang
Michael Chang
2020-05-07T21:23:46+0000
Planet Express is an excellent shipping company. I have shipped over 100 packages with them and can say that their customer service is unbeatable. Would highly reccomend.read more
Mohamed Djenoub
Mohamed Djenoub
2020-05-02T11:27:19+0000
Thank you very much planet express, i received my package today in Algeria.It was my first time with you and i'm very satisfied.i wish you best of luck, guys😃.read more
Dion Zwijnenberg
Dion Zwijnenberg
2020-04-16T10:21:15+0000
Nothing but excellent! Excellent rates, excellent website and excellent service! I recommend them to everyone that needs shipping from united states.read more
Naoto T Hirayama
Naoto T Hirayama
2020-04-03T13:46:53+0000
Good service and fast shippingI recommend Planet Express:)
Ahmed Tarakhan
Ahmed Tarakhan
2020-04-02T08:06:32+0000
Secure, Fast and No Hidden Fees <3
Giota Tsimpidi
Giota Tsimpidi
2020-03-30T20:35:48+0000
Great customer service and fast shipping! 👏
بو سلمان
بو سلمان
2020-03-27T10:55:58+0000
موقع جميل ورخيص انصح في التعمل معه اتمنى ان يكون في المستقبل شحن بحري Abdal Majeed Shaheenread more
Kardinal Makava
Kardinal Makava
2020-03-25T08:53:46+0000
They answered all questions i had, they are very fast and efficient. I didn think the process would be that fast. But i highly recommend them. I received my package to Botswana in a matter of days. No extra hidden costs,which i can personally say i encountered.read more
Giorgio Baloo
Giorgio Baloo
2020-03-23T06:45:02+0000
very quick service and professional!
Abdeslam Karimi
Abdeslam Karimi
2020-03-23T01:24:41+0000
the best delivery service so far affordable price and exclusive services, it is incomparable with other companies, still waiting for promo coupons to take advantage.read more
AnCient Solja
AnCient Solja
2020-03-22T16:17:08+0000
I been a customer for a year and all tho i have had a few challenges i like the fast swift service.
Yassine Elakkazi
Yassine Elakkazi
2020-03-19T18:44:39+0000
Great service!. Fast shipping, cheapest rates, and customer service is excellent.
Alen Lukacevic
Alen Lukacevic
2020-03-18T21:34:01+0000
Great service,shipping rices are very good.Recommended
Alonso Strokes Hinojosa
Alonso Strokes Hinojosa
2020-03-16T21:24:23+0000
Excelente servicio! Confiable y segura plataforma de envíos.
Дамир Халиуллин
Дамир Халиуллин
2020-03-16T17:41:14+0000
Ужасный сервис ,берут цены за дорогую доставку ,а сами отправляют дешёвой , пропадают посылки , без объяснений адекватных , вечно надо их контролировать ,могу просто зачислить их другому человеку и если вовремя это не увидеть то просто их потеряешь ,не советую данный сервисread more
BBx GD
BBx GD
2020-03-15T16:17:29+0000
Poor customer service, makes me wonder if the reviews are legit. Slow in response and they sounded like bots,repackaging and shipping fee was a joke.Too many hidden charges. Use them at your own risk!👎👎👎read more
ניסים ראובן
ניסים ראובן
2020-03-15T13:23:52+0000
I wanted to give a service experience and reliability level after initial experienceFor me, every place that deals with international shipping transfers is measured after initial experienceI came with great optimism because I want to give full confidence and optimism because I chose the best and most reliable place to rely onMy parents educated me that it is imperative to pass on good reviews and say good words only to a place that really acted and proved its good deeds to you and I will be gratefulBut a place that works with unbelievable credibility, and lies and acts of deceit and deceit is not worthy of any words of praise and kind wordsIf you wait 40 days and see results like that it means I chose a place I should not choose!This rating came after seeing total disregard several times and no real answerReliability level of PLANET EXPRESS0After the item arrives, a wireless keyboard arrives at the warehouse address in OregonI asked several times before both PETER M and the other crew members before making the shipment because I would like to pack the shipment into a shipping package and put in the keyboard and then take out the shipment, I paid $ 5 for this action in addition and asked several times that action This is important to me in order to prevent any 100% damage expectedDespite all the return shipping requests came with no outside shipping packaging despite the promises from the PLANET EXPRESS team, the team decided to lie to me and cheat on meAnd send the shipment as it arrivedI paid extra for zero doing!Shipping arrived open, opened shipping package, touched without permission and consent on my personal item, retail packaging of item arrived torn to each sideAnd that is despite all the promises and even the extra cash I needed to pack the shipment into one shipping package into which I requested to place the keyboardDelivery time to Israel 40 days (average)In addition, ARAMEX shipping costs very expensive and exaggerated $ 37 for an item less than 2KGSince the date of 18 \ 2 \ 2020, only 40 days later I received the shipment to the address today and it arrivedAnd another USPS delivery that is delayed and not received if I wait 40 daysTo this day, I have sent hundreds of times emails to the customer service addressAnd none of them received any attention and response and caringPLANET EXPRESS is a body of liars, fraudsters, crooks, fraudsters in your financesI feel deceived, feel that I have experienced gross misuse and fraudulent fraud here, feel that I have fallen into the hands of an untrustworthy organization group and act with no honesty, full transparency, true responsibility, you have lost the trust I have given you in light of the sequence of things and the results I see in my eyesI sent dozens of emails demanding full compensation and reimbursement of all shipping costs and was completely ignoredYou see clearly the disregard for customer money, the disrespect of the public that needs deliveries and their transfer to destination countries, you see the financial exploitation and most of all the lies and deceit that are felt very well in this placeBe careful and don't get any closer to PLANET EXPRESS a very, very unreliable placeAll my attempts to get a full refund are $ 85.34I did not respond and I was completely ignoredread more
Eduardo Argueta
Eduardo Argueta
2020-03-14T01:27:54+0000
Great platform, and the interface is clean and simple. Very handy, will keep using it. Recommended
Bandr Aldwsari
Bandr Aldwsari
2020-03-13T13:24:18+0000
excellent service, good prices, trustable. they provide you all information that you need. i recommend PLANET EXPRESS.
Jordan Bishop
Jordan Bishop
2020-03-13T09:52:38+0000
I'm a big fan of Planet Express, so much so that I wrote a 2,000-word review of them here: https://www.howitravel.co/planet-express-review/Here's what I like the most about their service:1. Transparent pricing structure2. Free photos of my packages3. Package consolidation that saves me moneyRead my full review for all the details.read more
Luis Ángel Mendoza Cáceres
Luis Ángel Mendoza Cáceres
2020-03-12T20:52:18+0000
Un excelente servicio, por la atención dedicada en cada una de tus dudas. Recomendable
Dimitris Goumas
Dimitris Goumas
2020-03-12T10:26:36+0000
Excellent & reliable,fast and cheap service...Quick respond to any request...Bravo RECCOMENDED
Yuka Sato
Yuka Sato
2020-03-12T06:42:59+0000
Planet Express is an easy-to-use service with low shipping costs.
Young Min Nam
Young Min Nam
2020-03-11T22:17:47+0000
easy sign up. so far I am quite happy with their service.
Eido Nabeshima
Eido Nabeshima
2020-03-11T22:17:31+0000
アメリカからの個人輸入を効率化してくれるサービスです。
Chrisa Trikili
Chrisa Trikili
2020-03-11T19:08:38+0000
Very good service,informs everything in email.and low prices for Europe 😊
Mariya Proykova
Mariya Proykova
2020-03-11T11:31:20+0000
Great service, fast shipping and the cheapest fares you can find
とも Tomo
とも Tomo
2020-03-11T09:32:36+0000
Excellent service and fast support
Nail Trends NZ
Nail Trends NZ
2020-03-11T07:27:05+0000
Planet Express provide a great service with a LOW-COST SHIPPING OPTION. Their website is super easy to navigate and they send your packages promptly once you complete the mailout on their website. The new Oregon warehouse is a real bonus because we get to save on local taxes - fantastic! The only downfall of their cheapest shipping option is that the tracking is truly minimal - but hey, the price is great 🙂. I've been using their service for over two years now and will continue to use them. Thanks Planet Express!read more
Takashi Narita
Takashi Narita
2020-03-11T05:54:37+0000
Super quick operation, and actually customer Service was great. CS supported me to solve the problems and answer my questions across the ocean very promptly with kind manner.read more
Don H Mcleod
Don H Mcleod
2020-03-11T03:22:05+0000
Amazing service and a fantastic way to get around sellers who will not ship to Canada from the U.S. OR want to charge exhorbitant shipping fees! (Amazon included!) So happy I found Planet Express and will be telling all of my friends about it!!read more
Edan Pamay
Edan Pamay
2020-03-11T02:02:14+0000
Absolutely amazing company! I use the service to export CDs and vinyl records. I save 80% in terms of the postage for CDs and 66% for vinyl. An absolute must have for companies that ship internationally. If you don't use this service, you are an absolute fool!read more
Unmerited Favour
Unmerited Favour
2020-03-11T00:13:07+0000
Exceptional services, great shipping quotes, yes i will absolutely recomend Planet Express.
Itotagawa Tatsuzou
Itotagawa Tatsuzou
2020-03-10T23:27:38+0000
Fast service and fair pricing. I want to use it next time. Thank you PlanetExpress!
Brad Collins
Brad Collins
2020-03-10T23:15:20+0000
Have only completed one transaction with Planet Express so far, all ran very smoothly and as advised. Will use again next time.read more
Benmaru Shigeno
Benmaru Shigeno
2020-03-10T21:49:36+0000
I was worried at firstNow it is indispensable.Reliable service!
Loyd Lesney
Loyd Lesney
2020-03-10T20:00:22+0000
Excelente medio para realizar envios de una pagina de internet y te dan direccion en estados unidos para que lleguen tus paquetes es una excelente opcionread more
Mari Rose
Mari Rose
2020-03-10T19:57:13+0000
The best experience!Thank you Planet Express with all your staff, they are always ready to support and help with all my requests and questions 👍 💯👌👏😍read more
Fabrizio Degni
Fabrizio Degni
2020-03-10T18:32:22+0000
I really liked it and... I like it! It's flexible and very accurate in any step of the workflow. I am using it and I highly suggested to have a deal with Planet Express 😛read more
Lone Bru Kjær
Lone Bru Kjær
2020-03-10T18:28:15+0000
Very happy Planet Express! The customer service is so helpful and answers your request so quickly. Looking forward to getting my first (but not the last) package with Planet Express 🙂read more
Mohammed Slimane Ziadi
Mohammed Slimane Ziadi
2020-03-10T17:11:01+0000
شركة ممتازة لاعادة ارسال الطرود من الولايات المتحدة نحو كل الدول. بواسطة عدد من شركات النقل الرائدة. وباسعار معقولة جدا. الاجمل في هذه الشركة هو الوقت السريع الذي تعد فيه شحنتك باثمن جد صغير هو 2 دولار فقطA special company is concerned with re-sending the parcels you will buy from the United States towards your country anywhere in the world and It will not cost you just a few minutes.read more
Eduardo Llanos Cruz
Eduardo Llanos Cruz
2020-03-10T16:10:47+0000
Increíble servicio y con opciones de envío para todos los bolsillos.
JP Hunter
JP Hunter
2020-03-10T15:59:23+0000
Great service and trustworthy.
Orlando Camacho
Orlando Camacho
2020-03-10T15:27:48+0000
Gracias amigos de planet express me ayudaron mucho con unas compras buen servicio excelente atención una vez más muchas graciasread more
Ladislav Haluska
Ladislav Haluska
2020-03-10T14:42:36+0000
Very efficient customer service, very good set of options as to how to handle a package, competitive pricing
Srđan Đurić
Srđan Đurić
2020-03-10T14:04:23+0000
Exellent service, low price shipping for Europe.
Natasa Bourneli
Natasa Bourneli
2020-03-10T13:38:15+0000
i totally recommend Planet Express. super service and always there to help you with anything!
Marco F. Pedrosa
Marco F. Pedrosa
2020-03-10T13:22:11+0000
Excellent services! The best company on the market! The customer service is awesome and the services are GREAT and with superior quality!Many Thanks!read more
Myungsoo Kim
Myungsoo Kim
2020-03-10T13:00:01+0000
Great !!. Excellent service and fast shipping !!
Lagpall Trd
Lagpall Trd
2020-03-10T12:43:45+0000
I am new at planetexpress. it is great service and look forward to work with them for long time.
Dafni Mavromihalis
Dafni Mavromihalis
2020-03-10T12:37:19+0000
Great customer service, I'm very pleased and will continue using Planet Express in the future!
Aya Okat
Aya Okat
2020-03-10T12:27:15+0000
Easy to use interface of Planet Express website.Their pricing is straightforward.They respond quickly to questions.They will respond politely to any trouble.I am happy with their service. It was good to use.read more
Renate Hoornstra
Renate Hoornstra
2020-03-10T12:24:33+0000
Perfect service. Never had a problem. Can't wait to know more about the warehouse in the UK that Planet Express will open in future.read more
Adler Costa
Adler Costa
2020-03-10T12:19:00+0000
Taxas de serviço e frete são muito baratas.
Nikos Mamounakis
Nikos Mamounakis
2020-03-10T12:15:06+0000
The best transfer company in the world
Natalia Buntar
Natalia Buntar
2020-03-10T12:12:48+0000
Excellent Service. Cheapest, Fastest, Reliable shipping. Thank you!
Theodoros Konstantinou
Theodoros Konstantinou
2020-03-10T12:03:29+0000
The most easiest platform to use
Anwer H. Senan
Anwer H. Senan
2020-03-10T11:59:29+0000
I had shared my experience on YT. Click on the links bellow to check it:https://youtu.be/Rmr_zkZb7Zshttps://youtu.be/p5uEYyLqDz4read more
Eva Kentrota
Eva Kentrota
2020-03-10T11:57:35+0000
Excellent service... And they have chepest and fast shipping. The customer service is awesome.
Ken Tucky
Ken Tucky
2020-03-10T11:57:23+0000
The ability to get a separate virtual address to shop with outside USA
Salko Skenderagic
Salko Skenderagic
2020-03-10T11:39:19+0000
Skvelá spoločnosť !Som nesmierne spokojný s cenami, službami a rýchlosťou spracovania zásielok! Great A+++++Ďakujemread more
Олеся Розова
Олеся Розова
2020-03-10T11:36:35+0000
Planet Express is just super fast delivery! Qualified employees, always very quickly and clearly answer all questions, are always ready to help.read more
Elinor Benchimol
Elinor Benchimol
2020-03-10T11:27:11+0000
I've used Planet Express for almost 2 years now and recommend them. They are my favorite forwarding company.The good: * Excellent service for both the shipping process and customer service. * "Planet Mail Express" shipping option is very cost effective. No other forwarding company (that I know of) offers such option (low price for very reasonable shipping speed). * Handle packages and special requests with great care.The bad:* Entered wrong package weight several times but corrected it after I reported the error.Ideas for the future:* Fixed shipping price for shoes (like other forwarding companies offer).* Discounts or benefits for loyal customers.read more
Junior Jose Vargas
Junior Jose Vargas
2020-03-10T11:18:57+0000
planet express es excelente.
Pradeep Ekanayaka
Pradeep Ekanayaka
2020-03-10T11:11:47+0000
Trusted service with most reliable effective shipping services
Olga Moisidi
Olga Moisidi
2020-03-10T11:09:37+0000
Excellent Service! Especially the customer service is awesome, the guys provide you every single information and detail that you need. They have the cheapest rates and a pretty fast shipping for its price! You definitely need this! 🙂🙂read more
Anthea Claassen
Anthea Claassen
2020-03-10T11:07:18+0000
Great and fast service. Very affordable
高木雅章
高木雅章
2020-03-10T10:54:00+0000
I am always helped by your polite treatment.
Magd Nuh
Magd Nuh
2020-03-10T10:52:33+0000
Great service & great support keep it up
Abdualsalam Al-tarhony
Abdualsalam Al-tarhony
2020-03-10T10:51:43+0000
Planet is a very excellent company in terms of prices, treatment, response speed and speed of work
Aayan Mahmud
Aayan Mahmud
2020-03-10T10:51:24+0000
Excellent service! The contact person is super-helpful - helped me, I am using Planet Express for more than 1.5 years. thank for good serviceread more
Stelina Maletoudi
Stelina Maletoudi
2020-03-10T10:43:13+0000
excellent service thank you
Danny Teo
Danny Teo
2020-03-10T10:42:14+0000
Best consolidated shipping company, They can help you to receive mails as well if you are out from the country.
Takeshi Shimabukuro
Takeshi Shimabukuro
2020-03-10T10:38:55+0000
easy to use and accept paypal
Myles Secomb
Myles Secomb
2020-03-10T10:35:26+0000
I use Planet Express to forward packages from the states to Australia. So far I've only used them for one package but they consolidated 10 or so packages into it. It was expensive. But it was a massive box with a couple of hundred items of clothing. I'm happy so far and will continue to use them.read more
Tara Pillay
Tara Pillay
2020-03-10T10:34:49+0000
By far the best Consolidated Shipping agency I've dealt with; unbeatable rates, super quick and reliable.
Ahmed Riyadh
Ahmed Riyadh
2020-03-10T10:30:07+0000
Nice website.. Good price to ship to iraq
Lacie Fritzsche
Lacie Fritzsche
2020-03-02T22:09:00+0000
This company is amazing. They intercepted something that someone attempted to scam me and steal from me, and got in contact with me and sent it back. They were so helpful the entire time.read more
Himanshu Shinh
Himanshu Shinh
2020-02-08T10:21:43+0000
Work on services offered at Oregon Warehouse
Patrick Dunster
Patrick Dunster
2020-01-31T07:04:04+0000
I used this company a few times and I thought they were good, but their lack of accountability and lack of customer service is making me move my parcels as we speak. I had asked them to consolidate a dash cam and some lenses for the camera, to which they did and sent me photos. However, when the photos were sent, the camera was TOTALLY different than what I had ordered, so I started a return with the Ebay seller. I had asked Planet Express to unconsolidate the packages and send me photos, so I could send the camera back. Well these photos did also not match the original photo they sent.So now I have 2 sets of conflicting photos, and I am paying 3 times for consolidation process. When I complained, and THIS IS THE BEST reply from customer service...."We have no record of any photos for this consolidation". However, when I pointed out the Planet Express logo in the background, they said nothing....and I am waiting for a reply. To save yourself the hassle of a company that KNOWS NOTHING about ACCOUNTABILITY and customer service, avoid Planet Express. They should actually change their name to, "Planet Mess". Let's see if they remove my review....read more
Dasun Tharaka
Dasun Tharaka
2020-01-19T11:15:48+0000
my parcel didn't came to me after two months. do not use this rubbish service.
Amy Rutledge
Amy Rutledge
2020-01-15T03:44:34+0000
It's a shame that it's not possible to put 0 stars. We have been waiting for a package for nineteen days and we don't know if it will be delivered. AVOID!read more
Aldo Antonio
Aldo Antonio
2020-01-05T22:43:31+0000
He pedido una simple cotización y la puse detallada y me preguntan que en que me pueden ayudar... no saben leer o qué??? Además demoran demasiado en responder, a menos que esto cambie de inmediato, lo desrecomiendo.read more
Richard Doughty
Richard Doughty
2020-01-02T14:50:32+0000
They need to improve their customer service and accept responsibility for errors sooner! It took 24 days to post my parcel and I received conflicting messages regarding what was going on. Given my experience I wouldn't recommend themread more
Alejandro Urizar
Alejandro Urizar
2019-12-17T13:32:26+0000
No responden las quejas, no dan información y dejan una susceptibilidad de fraude
Enrique Rivas
Enrique Rivas
2019-12-09T16:08:38+0000
Awesome and honest service!!!
Eirini Koromila
Eirini Koromila
2019-11-13T17:49:46+0000
3 months have been passed and I have not received anything...
Rosie Gagnon
Rosie Gagnon
2019-11-06T12:22:59+0000
Totally ridiculous! Not happy at all! Your consolidating members might be happy, but I'm not. Your competitors have been offering this no-tax service for years without requiring a membership. You lost the small advantage you had on small packages not requiring consolidation (Planet Mail Express pricing) when eBay and other online retailers started charging taxes in California.You won't regain your non-consolidating customers if you charge a membership for Oregon and/or if you can't cheap Planet Mail Express/Economy from Oregon.You should simply consider getting a special tax-free zip code like myUS has. That would be simple and not require you to move to a different state!read more
Danka Chupáčová
Danka Chupáčová
2019-11-01T09:30:38+0000
At the beginning I was sceptical if this company will really deliver my ordered goods to my country. But YES! Everything was great. The communication with employees, they sent me photos of my order, I could watch the whole shipment and the best thing, it was fast. So I can highly recommend Planet Express 🙂read more
Hilman Abrori
Hilman Abrori
2019-09-20T21:26:20+0000
I feel very lucky to found you guys 😁 Unbeatable prices !I immediately closed my myus account. LoL
Maris Paskoveckis
Maris Paskoveckis
2019-09-06T23:03:51+0000
Amazing serviss!Super fast and incredibly cheap!!!BEST IN CLASS🤗
Rae Reyes
Rae Reyes
2019-08-06T08:25:30+0000
I've been using their services and they have good customer service and a user-friendly platform. Recommend for those goods from USA to Asia.read more
Michael Marti
Michael Marti
2019-08-05T19:41:33+0000
Stay away if you're in need of any assistance AFTER a shipment! I currently have two destroyed items ('thanks' to FedEx), one claim was started over a month ago (!!!) and yet after over a dozen messages, I still get the same standard copy/paste answer that I will 'soon' hear from them. It's well worth paying the extra to ship with Shipito and other companies that actually care about their customers.read more
James Clipson
James Clipson
2019-07-31T01:05:54+0000
they are a front for internet scams
Pst Patient Kalukuta
Pst Patient Kalukuta
2019-07-10T06:41:49+0000
I have been using them for a while now, great services. I highly recommend them to any who want to ship goods from USA
John Paragone
John Paragone
2019-07-10T05:50:50+0000
I highly recommend. Been using them for about a year because I live in Vietnam and haven’t been disappointed yet. A pleasure to work with.read more
Anita Schenk
Anita Schenk
2019-06-19T14:19:37+0000
amazing service! fast and easy to use. out of all the USA package forwarders, hands down you guys are the best.Love the several shipping options and planet's economial and express (with tracking). Please keep up the good work!!!!read more
Beth Goff
Beth Goff
2019-06-13T20:48:32+0000
After experiencing a most overwhelming event with an item that I sold on Marketplace, Zach ‘s efforts and constant communication turned it in to a positive outcome and a blessing! I would highly recommend using this company and Zach, especially for any of your needs! He went above and beyond to reconcile this incident! Best wishes, Zach❣️read more
Candelario Chavez Chavez
Candelario Chavez Chavez
2019-05-23T15:54:02+0000
excelente servicio de atención al cliente mi paquete llego rápido hasta México 21 Días desde la fecha de envío contento ya tengo mi paquete en mis manos servicio rápido y precio excelenteread more
Marlene Tiney
Marlene Tiney
2019-05-22T11:06:10+0000
Really good service at great mailing prices, I've used all options for mailing except Aramex as they have shocking reviews! Planet Express make my shipping from US to AUS so easy!read more
Tomoka Okada
Tomoka Okada
2019-04-30T04:59:51+0000
対応が早くて親切です。日本語にもある程度対応しています。
Réddouane Di Prospero
Réddouane Di Prospero
2019-02-26T06:23:22+0000
super rapide et efficace tres serieux je recommande
Didier Blaise
Didier Blaise
2019-02-15T22:49:30+0000
You guys are simply amazing and definately fully customers oriented. Package request processed usually within the same hour! My big congrats!read more
Arthur Marker
Arthur Marker
2019-02-06T15:58:01+0000
Not sure how I lived without Planet Express before 😉 Really outstanding service and fantastic prices. Absolutely recommend to everyone who wants to send anything out of US.read more
Marek Ryba
Marek Ryba
2019-01-21T20:52:23+0000
Great service, helpful in mail and amazing prices I RECOMMENDED
Simo Belghiti
Simo Belghiti
2019-01-10T19:02:51+0000
Great service , trusted by many friends , with cheap prices
Zuzi Boss
Zuzi Boss
2019-01-10T11:55:15+0000
For me it is A+++!!! Customer service is amazing. I really feel like a valuable customer. If I could invite you for lunch or coffee or whatever, I would do so right away!!! Just received another package and i am so pleased! Za mě naprostá jednička. Péče o zákazníky je neuvěřitelná!!! Kdybych je mohla pozvat teď nekam na kafe nebo na oběd, udělám to hned!!!! ❤️❤️❤️read more
Van De Vakt
Van De Vakt
2018-12-26T21:48:52+0000
super it's Christmas time, but they do the best job, sending out, defiantly use again!
Thohir
Thohir
2018-12-07T05:02:40+0000
I want to have paypal menthol.
Gijs Rovers
Gijs Rovers
2018-11-12T18:22:04+0000
Decent prices, Promising Service!
Tango Juliet
Tango Juliet
2018-10-28T13:22:39+0000
changing my review after having the bad experience with my last 3 shipments. They are not able to manage and handle the amount of packages they are getting it seems.my package received by them on 21st of Dec and till now they are not able to decide whether it is with Aramex or with them. Ridiculuousupdate.- got an update that planet Express shipped it via aramex but aramex misplaced the package somewhere.tagged Aramex on twitter.Aramex its ur turn to justify ur stand.read more
Esed Smajlovic
Esed Smajlovic
2018-10-20T09:08:08+0000
All went well with my parcel. From Planet Express to Bosnia and Herzegovina in 17 days. Shipping price is reasonable as well.read more
Padmanav Chatterjee
Padmanav Chatterjee
2018-10-13T20:18:20+0000
They were very communicative and answered each of my queries before I went ahead and used their services. Had a very satisfying experience! Their services are also very affordable. Keep up the good work Planet Express.read more
Jose Luis Julian
Jose Luis Julian
2018-10-06T03:38:21+0000
very good company very fast very efficient very safe a single attention always helped me in all my doubts
Mahesh Pathirana
Mahesh Pathirana
2018-10-05T16:54:33+0000
really great service ever i got. that's wonderful thank you so much A+++++
Ryan Gormly
Ryan Gormly
2018-10-05T07:56:18+0000
Has all of the services I need, with transparent pricing arrangements.
Awei Blaq
Awei Blaq
2018-10-05T07:18:48+0000
Great Service and Good Customer Care
Mohamed Elbahja
Mohamed Elbahja
2018-10-04T19:21:55+0000
Great service and very nice support team.thank you 😉
Petr Cáb
Petr Cáb
2018-10-04T19:08:19+0000
This shipping company is one of the best on the market i tried their service 1 times and believe me i was amazed of how low their prices are and how fast they were, so i recommend them to anyone who needs to ship at a reasonable prices with a fast shipping carriers !read more
Frantisek Pesek
Frantisek Pesek
2018-10-04T17:02:49+0000
Nejlepší přeposílací firma z US do světa
Michal Vojtko
Michal Vojtko
2018-10-04T16:57:39+0000
Planet express is best of the shipping company on the market. My package was delivered during 1 week after ordering
Timur Bernikovich
Timur Bernikovich
2018-10-04T16:03:25+0000
Sometimes internet stores won’t accept payment from other countries. Thanks to PE I can buy these items for good price. 🙂read more
Kuldeep Aggarwal
Kuldeep Aggarwal
2018-10-04T15:25:41+0000
My experience with this poor. I demanded a battery for my laptop from usa to india. And they said battery not allowed by air. Atleast they could tell me a company name which deliver by sea wayread more
Abdelhak Elfengour
Abdelhak Elfengour
2018-10-04T15:00:12+0000
Great service, speed of shipping, well organized website and kind customer service staff
Omar Jabari
Omar Jabari
2018-10-04T14:59:00+0000
this shipping company is one of the best on the market i tried their service 2 times and believe me i was amazed of how low their prices are and how fast they were, so i recommend them to anyone who needs to ship at a reasonable price with fast shipping carriers !read more
Wael Shawahne
Wael Shawahne
2018-10-04T14:50:38+0000
A very good and respected company and I recommend to everyone to deal with it
Yusuf M Hamad
Yusuf M Hamad
2018-10-04T14:49:04+0000
Excellent service flexible handling and speed of shipment
Antonio Llanos
Antonio Llanos
2018-09-04T17:36:03+0000
super responsables, su servicio es eficaz y economico
Omar Abdul-Aziz
Omar Abdul-Aziz
2018-08-21T12:30:32+0000
Planet Express was founded in 2017, but it had an excellent start.Excellent service, free offers, incomparable prices, and best of all a very responsive team.#1 mail forwarder, highly recommended!Prices: 10/10.Shipping speed: 10/10.Team response: 10/10.Overall: 10/10.read more
Aaron Pinto
Aaron Pinto
2018-08-20T08:26:32+0000
Excellent consolidation service with photos and quick service. Parcel was securely packed. Shipping was fast and cheap.Thank you Planet Express.read more
Abduliah Alhassan
Abduliah Alhassan
2018-07-19T11:18:20+0000
Very nice company to deal with ...well business with them forever thanks
Adam Ehrenberger
Adam Ehrenberger
2018-06-30T21:41:04+0000
Excellent service! The contact person is super-helpful - helped me even with choosing the product. The package was delivered with no damage and very fast - arrived within one week since the order (from US to Czech Republic). I will definitely use Planet Express again in the future and I would recommend it to anyone!read more
Lucie Opianova
Lucie Opianova
2018-06-21T06:49:34+0000
Dobry den a to jim mam napsat zpravu v cestine?nebo anglictine?
Benjamin Salas
Benjamin Salas
2018-06-12T17:42:27+0000
Hello Planet Express !, I thank you very much I just got my package, excellent service, recommended!
Marc Garin
Marc Garin
2018-06-04T06:04:41+0000
The best
Ryo  Fujiyoshi
Ryo Fujiyoshi
2018-05-10T07:54:05+0000
They do a kind and polite work. Also, the speed of logistics can be focused on business very quickly and with confidence! !read more
Lisa Moriariti
Lisa Moriariti
2018-04-18T23:29:04+0000
often stealing and replacing customer packaged goods
Manzi N. Fabrice
Manzi N. Fabrice
2018-04-04T14:23:23+0000
The worst shipping company I ever used! After a first poor experience, I decided to give another try, and it's been worst, No...HORRIBLE than the first time!!!!!read more
JM P Castillo
JM P Castillo
2018-03-22T20:07:52+0000
I did not encounter any problem with my shipping. Fast and reliable. The consolidation works great, compact package. And great customer service.read more
Vincent Hirai
Vincent Hirai
2018-03-15T03:46:17+0000
We had run into problems with shipping, but planet express really came through for us! The prices are very affordable and more importantly, the customer service follows through all the way until your package arrives.read more
Kristin Kretzschmar
Kristin Kretzschmar
2018-02-17T13:36:43+0000
The customer service is friendly and competent. Price is the same as advertised in their shipping calculator - no hidden costs.read more
ML Lud
ML Lud
2018-02-03T01:21:08+0000
The best USA shipping address company for sure, the best customer service, the best prices (even though the prices got a bit higher this year..), I hope they don't change because I really love everything about Planet express.I hope they invest more on Planet Mail with European countries so I can send more expensive items using Planet Mail.read more
Zuzi Boss
Zuzi Boss
2018-01-30T16:09:32+0000
Za mě naprosto super způsob, jak sem dostat věci z USA 🙂 Nehledě na to, že tam dělá výborný člověk (který mluví česky), takže i když anglicky umím, stejně mi se vším pomohl a pomáhá. Za přebalení jsou malé poplatky (skoro žádné). Vždy vše precizně zabalené, nikdy nic nepřišlo rozbité.Když balík odesílám, systém mi dá na výběr z několika dopravců (ceny jsou reálné - žádné poplatky navíc), a já tam krásně vidím, který si co účtuje. A co je pro mě nejlepší. Jediné, co se nedá ovlivnit (i když celní deklaraci si děláte sami) je právě CLO, popř. daň. Balíky se v každé zemi posuzuji individuálně a dělají namátkou kontrolu. Už se mi stalo, že jsem CLO platila, i že to bylo OK a neplatila jsem nic ( (paradoxně to byl balík větší, těžší a více produktů). Prostě fakt záleží, kdo vám ho zrovna chytne. Jako obrovskou výhodu Planet Express považuji jejich kalkulačku, kde si před tím různě zadávám rozměry, váhu a zemi doručení - abych věděla, jak se pošta bude pohybovat. Když je to ještě v normě, tak mohu zkonzolidovat více balíků atd. No prostě za mě TOP 🙂 Určitě doporučuji 🙂read more
Roy Rider La Fuente
Roy Rider La Fuente
2018-01-15T21:20:32+0000
Muy buen servicio!, rápido y siempre atentos en ayudar, sigan así Planet Express!
Milton Victor Ventura Sajama
Milton Victor Ventura Sajama
2018-01-14T20:10:13+0000
Gran servicio, buenos precios y totalmente confiable para enviar paquetes desde Estados Unidos.
苏友輿
苏友輿
2018-01-13T00:54:16+0000
Hi, I'm Bronson Bendicion from Philippines.I really recommend planet express as my US Address Shopping/merchant. Cheapest and excellent in terms of Customer service and shipping! Thank you very much! More power!read more
Steve Elkin
Steve Elkin
2018-01-01T17:57:03+0000
I switched to Planet Express after many years with another service and I'm very satisfied
René R. Rojas
René R. Rojas
2017-12-16T20:23:06+0000
Exelente opcion para hacer reenvios desde los EE.UU. con muy buenos precios y un buen servio...
Julio César Salinas Barrientos
Julio César Salinas Barrientos
2017-12-12T00:44:47+0000
Excelelente plataforma de reenvio de paquetes postales, confiable y super seguro recomendado al 100%
Vic Gabo
Vic Gabo
2017-12-07T04:03:52+0000
Muy buen servicio, rápido, económico, plataforma intuitiva, gracias Planet Express
Bronson Bendicion
Bronson Bendicion
2017-10-28T01:30:51+0000
Excellent Service, nice customer service, cheaper rates and Super fast shipping! I would recommend this to my friend.Thank you so much! From Philippines ☺read more
Tomi Waters
Tomi Waters
2017-10-24T14:07:00+0000
super fast exchange, great price, will use again your services
Petr Srsen
Petr Srsen
2017-10-03T20:10:55+0000
Great prices and very helpful staff!
Ayman Megdadi
Ayman Megdadi
2017-09-16T06:36:08+0000
This is very cool of the best sites that offer fantastic prices and encourages people to stay with them
Ahmed Zaien
Ahmed Zaien
2017-09-15T10:02:06+0000
Cheap cost and excellent customer service and deal professionally
Next Reviews

These Websites Wrote About Us

HowITravel.com Logo 500x250px
YoreOyster.com Logo 500x250px
ecommercenext.org logo 500x250px