Are You Hesitating To Choose Planet Express?

You don't have to! We have already served thousands of customers. You can read their authentic reviews by clicking on the individual logos.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Esther R
Esther R
20:18 03 May 19
Fast and affordable. Great customer service. First time buying something from the US to Botswana, so glad to have had a hassle free experience. Recommend them 10/10. I will definitely be using them for all my future purchases.
Fenny Hun
Fenny Hun
01:22 14 Mar 19
Very good and reliable service. only lost 1 parcel before which I selected Planet Mail Economy which can't be tracked. Other than that, it perfect. Perfect Service, Perfect Price. Thanks for your great effort. Hope to have more selection for cheaper international shipping cost which was traceable. Thanks.
Safiah Hassan
Safiah Hassan
17:37 31 Jan 19
Probably one of the best option there is for consilidating parcels. Their respond time is good, they accept special requests too. One thing I would suggest is allowing the use of credit cards for people outside of US with the option of increasing deposit limits. Otherwise, recommended!
S F
S F
01:10 30 Jan 19
I have used a few shipping forwarder before and still subscribed to one (due to their membership benefits), but expedited shipping that planet express offers is much lower compared to the others.Immediately subscribed to their annual premium plan due to its low cost membership.One suggestion though, it would be great if they can provide photos of/after the consolidation process to make sure everything is in place (I know the other forwarder I'm currently subscribed to has that).
Elijah Amorsolo
Elijah Amorsolo
18:00 29 Jan 19
All I can say is I am very satisfied with the services they provide. They are very FAST when it comes to processing your requests and shipping out packages. AFFORDABLE/REASONABLE postage price. Planet Express is the name that you can trust. I will definitely recommend it to all
Andrew Vacek
Andrew Vacek
17:49 26 Aug 18
Having recently used Planet Express for my order to Europe I was absolutely satisfied. Everything was running smoothly and my package was received successfully without any issues. They are just 10/10, 100%...
Omar Aziz
Omar Aziz
16:25 21 Aug 18
Planet Express was founded in 2017, but it had an excellent start.Excellent service, free offers, incomparable prices, and best of all a very responsive team.#1 mail forwarder, highly recommended!Prices: 10/10.Shipping speed: 10/10.Team response: 10/10.Overall: 10/10.
Daniel Malý
Daniel Malý
21:47 17 Aug 18
I was very pleasantly surprised. For a long time I am looking for such a service as Planet Express. Excellent customers service! A simple online system, good postage rates and much more. I can only recommend! Thank Planet Express!
Kali Chung
Kali Chung
23:29 08 Aug 18
I've contacted them for almost every service and request and they've ALWAYS been professional and nice. So super impressed with the level of service and attention that they give to me. Thanks for making me feel like a valued customer!
Michael Pagnini
Michael Pagnini
12:58 07 Aug 18
Been a happy customer for over a year. Trustworthy and reliable company. Excellent and caring customer service. Prices are not the lowest but im sure that as they grow the rates will go lower.Try them you wont be disappointed!
See All Reviews Write a review
Planet Express
4.6
powered by Facebook
Rosie Gagnon
Rosie Gagnon
2019-11-06T12:22:59+0000
Totally ridiculous! Not happy at all! Your consolidating members might be happy, but I'm not. Your competitors have been offering this no-tax service for years without requiring a membership. You lost the small advantage you had on small packages not requiring consolidation (Planet Mail Express pricing) when eBay and other online retailers started charging taxes in California.You won't regain your non-consolidating customers if you charge a membership for Oregon and/or if you can't cheap Planet Mail Express/Economy from Oregon.You should simply consider getting a special tax-free zip code like myUS has. That would be simple and not require you to move to a different state!read more
Danka Chupáčová
Danka Chupáčová
2019-11-01T09:30:38+0000
At the beginning I was sceptical if this company will really deliver my ordered goods to my country. But YES! Everything was great. The communication with employees, they sent me photos of my order, I could watch the whole shipment and the best thing, it was fast. So I can highly recommend Planet Express 🙂read more
Hilman Abrori
Hilman Abrori
2019-09-20T21:26:20+0000
I feel very lucky to found you guys 😁 Unbeatable prices !I immediately closed my myus account. LoL
Maris Paskoveckis
Maris Paskoveckis
2019-09-06T23:03:51+0000
Amazing serviss!Super fast and incredibly cheap!!!BEST IN CLASS🤗
Rae Reyes
Rae Reyes
2019-08-06T08:25:30+0000
I've been using their services and they have good customer service and a user-friendly platform. Recommend for those goods from USA to Asia.read more
Michael Marti
Michael Marti
2019-08-05T19:41:33+0000
Stay away if you're in need of any assistance AFTER a shipment! I currently have two destroyed items ('thanks' to FedEx), one claim was started over a month ago (!!!) and yet after over a dozen messages, I still get the same standard copy/paste answer that I will 'soon' hear from them. It's well worth paying the extra to ship with Shipito and other companies that actually care about their customers.read more
Valentino Vale Sutera
Valentino Vale Sutera
2019-08-03T11:37:30+0000
Package arrived all ok great service I think I'll use it again
James Clipson
James Clipson
2019-07-31T01:05:54+0000
they are a front for internet scams
Pst Patient Kalukuta
Pst Patient Kalukuta
2019-07-10T06:41:49+0000
I have been using them for a while now, great services. I highly recommend them to any who want to ship goods from USA
John Paragone
John Paragone
2019-07-10T05:50:50+0000
I highly recommend. Been using them for about a year because I live in Vietnam and haven’t been disappointed yet. A pleasure to work with.read more
Anita Schenk
Anita Schenk
2019-06-19T14:19:37+0000
amazing service! fast and easy to use. out of all the USA package forwarders, hands down you guys are the best.Love the several shipping options and planet's economial and express (with tracking). Please keep up the good work!!!!read more
Beth Goff
Beth Goff
2019-06-13T20:48:32+0000
After experiencing a most overwhelming event with an item that I sold on Marketplace, Zach ‘s efforts and constant communication turned it in to a positive outcome and a blessing! I would highly recommend using this company and Zach, especially for any of your needs! He went above and beyond to reconcile this incident! Best wishes, Zach❣️read more
Candelario Chavez Chavez
Candelario Chavez Chavez
2019-05-23T15:54:02+0000
excelente servicio de atención al cliente mi paquete llego rápido hasta México 21 Días desde la fecha de envío contento ya tengo mi paquete en mis manos servicio rápido y precio excelenteread more
Marlene Tiney
Marlene Tiney
2019-05-22T11:06:10+0000
Really good service at great mailing prices, I've used all options for mailing except Aramex as they have shocking reviews! Planet Express make my shipping from US to AUS so easy!read more
Tomoka Okada
Tomoka Okada
2019-04-30T04:59:51+0000
対応が早くて親切です。日本語にもある程度対応しています。
Zac Charlesworth
Zac Charlesworth
2019-03-20T16:22:15+0000
I've sent 3 packages via Aramex with these guys. They haven't submitted the correct paperwork/commerical invoice all 3 times according to Aramex which has resulted in the packages being held in customs for 2 weeks while they sort it out. Very unimpressed that a freight forwarding company is unable to fill out paperwork correctly, if they can't even ship packages correctly what are they doing?read more
Réddouane Di Prospero
Réddouane Di Prospero
2019-02-26T06:23:22+0000
super rapide et efficace tres serieux je recommande
Didier Blaise
Didier Blaise
2019-02-15T22:49:30+0000
You guys are simply amazing and definately fully customers oriented. Package request processed usually within the same hour! My big congrats!read more
Arthur Marker
Arthur Marker
2019-02-06T15:58:01+0000
Not sure how I lived without Planet Express before 😉 Really outstanding service and fantastic prices. Absolutely recommend to everyone who wants to send anything out of US.read more
Marek Ryba
Marek Ryba
2019-01-21T20:52:23+0000
Great service, helpful in mail and amazing prices I RECOMMENDED
Simo Belghiti
Simo Belghiti
2019-01-10T19:02:51+0000
Great service , trusted by many friends , with cheap prices
Zuzi Boss
Zuzi Boss
2019-01-10T11:55:15+0000
For me it is A+++!!! Customer service is amazing. I really feel like a valuable customer. If I could invite you for lunch or coffee or whatever, I would do so right away!!! Just received another package and i am so pleased! Za mě naprostá jednička. Péče o zákazníky je neuvěřitelná!!! Kdybych je mohla pozvat teď nekam na kafe nebo na oběd, udělám to hned!!!! ❤️❤️❤️read more
Van De Vakt
Van De Vakt
2018-12-26T21:48:52+0000
super it's Christmas time, but they do the best job, sending out, defiantly use again!
Thohir
Thohir
2018-12-07T05:02:40+0000
I want to have paypal menthol.
Gijs Rovers
Gijs Rovers
2018-11-12T18:22:04+0000
Decent prices, Promising Service!
Constantinos Davourlis
Constantinos Davourlis
2018-11-05T07:57:50+0000
Fast shipping and support.Highly recommended!
Tu Jo
Tu Jo
2018-10-28T13:22:39+0000
loved it.it works.very helpful customer care.5stars
Esed Smajlovic
Esed Smajlovic
2018-10-20T09:08:08+0000
All went well with my parcel. From Planet Express to Bosnia and Herzegovina in 17 days. Shipping price is reasonable as well.read more
Martin Bargl
Martin Bargl
2018-10-15T21:12:08+0000
Great service! Package was delivered to warehouse on Saturday and shipped to me Monday morning for such a cheap price it travels 9514 km from California to Czechia, nice work guys!!!read more
Padmanav Chatterjee
Padmanav Chatterjee
2018-10-13T20:18:20+0000
They were very communicative and answered each of my queries before I went ahead and used their services. Had a very satisfying experience! Their services are also very affordable. Keep up the good work Planet Express.read more
Jose Luis Julian
Jose Luis Julian
2018-10-06T03:38:21+0000
very good company very fast very efficient very safe a single attention always helped me in all my doubts
Mahesh Pathirana
Mahesh Pathirana
2018-10-05T16:54:33+0000
really great service ever i got. that's wonderful thank you so much A+++++
Ryan Gormly
Ryan Gormly
2018-10-05T07:56:18+0000
Has all of the services I need, with transparent pricing arrangements.
Awei Blaq
Awei Blaq
2018-10-05T07:18:48+0000
Great Service and Good Customer Care
Mohamed Elbahja
Mohamed Elbahja
2018-10-04T19:21:55+0000
Great service and very nice support team.thank you 😉
Petr Cáb
Petr Cáb
2018-10-04T19:08:19+0000
This shipping company is one of the best on the market i tried their service 1 times and believe me i was amazed of how low their prices are and how fast they were, so i recommend them to anyone who needs to ship at a reasonable prices with a fast shipping carriers !read more
Frantisek Pesek
Frantisek Pesek
2018-10-04T17:02:49+0000
Nejlepší přeposílací firma z US do světa
Michal Vojtko
Michal Vojtko
2018-10-04T16:57:39+0000
Planet express is best of the shipping company on the market. My package was delivered during 1 week after ordering
George Gaston
George Gaston
2018-10-04T16:57:13+0000
I love Planet Express, they always get the job done well.
Timur Bernikovich
Timur Bernikovich
2018-10-04T16:03:25+0000
Sometimes internet stores won’t accept payment from other countries. Thanks to PE I can buy these items for good price. 🙂read more
Kuldeep Aggarwal
Kuldeep Aggarwal
2018-10-04T15:25:41+0000
My experience with this poor. I demanded a battery for my laptop from usa to india. And they said battery not allowed by air. Atleast they could tell me a company name which deliver by sea wayread more
Abdelhak Elfengour
Abdelhak Elfengour
2018-10-04T15:00:12+0000
Great service, speed of shipping, well organized website and kind customer service staff
Omar Jabari
Omar Jabari
2018-10-04T14:59:00+0000
this shipping company is one of the best on the market i tried their service 2 times and believe me i was amazed of how low their prices are and how fast they were, so i recommend them to anyone who needs to ship at a reasonable price with fast shipping carriers !read more
Wael Shawahne
Wael Shawahne
2018-10-04T14:50:38+0000
A very good and respected company and I recommend to everyone to deal with it
Yusuf M Hamad
Yusuf M Hamad
2018-10-04T14:49:04+0000
Excellent service flexible handling and speed of shipment
Paul Andrew
Paul Andrew
2018-09-18T07:32:25+0000
Bad service. Says free but then asks for deposit. Then rude service personnel saying I am scared to fork over cash. Be careful with this one -- I don't trust them at all!read more
Antonio Llanos
Antonio Llanos
2018-09-04T17:36:03+0000
super responsables, su servicio es eficaz y economico
Cerys Traylor
Cerys Traylor
2018-08-28T06:29:51+0000
Great service with the best international rates
Omar Abdul-Aziz
Omar Abdul-Aziz
2018-08-21T12:30:32+0000
Planet Express was founded in 2017, but it had an excellent start.Excellent service, free offers, incomparable prices, and best of all a very responsive team.#1 mail forwarder, highly recommended!Prices: 10/10.Shipping speed: 10/10.Team response: 10/10.Overall: 10/10.read more
Aaron Pinto
Aaron Pinto
2018-08-20T08:26:32+0000
Excellent consolidation service with photos and quick service. Parcel was securely packed. Shipping was fast and cheap.Thank you Planet Express.read more
Nick Lew
Nick Lew
2018-07-24T19:40:01+0000
This website is FAKE. Stay away from them!! Customer service works at a snail's pace and they are not bothered
Abduliah Alhassan
Abduliah Alhassan
2018-07-19T11:18:20+0000
Very nice company to deal with ...well business with them forever thanks
Adam Ehrenberger
Adam Ehrenberger
2018-06-30T21:41:04+0000
Excellent service! The contact person is super-helpful - helped me even with choosing the product. The package was delivered with no damage and very fast - arrived within one week since the order (from US to Czech Republic). I will definitely use Planet Express again in the future and I would recommend it to anyone!read more
Lucie Opianova
Lucie Opianova
2018-06-21T06:49:34+0000
Dobry den a to jim mam napsat zpravu v cestine?nebo anglictine?
Benjamin Salas
Benjamin Salas
2018-06-12T17:42:27+0000
Hello Planet Express !, I thank you very much I just got my package, excellent service, recommended!
Marc Garin
Marc Garin
2018-06-04T06:04:41+0000
The best
Ryo  Fujiyoshi
Ryo Fujiyoshi
2018-05-10T07:54:05+0000
They do a kind and polite work. Also, the speed of logistics can be focused on business very quickly and with confidence! !read more
Chris Ballard
Chris Ballard
2018-04-23T15:29:14+0000
I gave these folks a bunch of stress but they soldiered on and put up with me till the boombox made it to Japan. Highly rec the companyread more
Lisa Moriariti
Lisa Moriariti
2018-04-18T23:29:04+0000
often stealing and replacing customer packaged goods
Manzi N. Fabrice
Manzi N. Fabrice
2018-04-04T14:23:23+0000
The worst shipping company I ever used! After a first poor experience, I decided to give another try, and it's been worst, No...HORRIBLE than the first time!!!!!read more
JM P Castillo
JM P Castillo
2018-03-22T20:07:52+0000
I did not encounter any problem with my shipping. Fast and reliable. The consolidation works great, compact package. And great customer service.read more
Vincent Hirai
Vincent Hirai
2018-03-15T03:46:17+0000
We had run into problems with shipping, but planet express really came through for us! The prices are very affordable and more importantly, the customer service follows through all the way until your package arrives.read more
L Miguel Tangara Vilches
L Miguel Tangara Vilches
2018-03-05T20:56:46+0000
El mejor servicio, claro que lo mas excelente seria que habiliten una bodega de envíos en Miami ya que así los envíos serian mas rápidos y en menos tiempo. pero hasta el momento es el mejor.read more
Kristin Kretzschmar
Kristin Kretzschmar
2018-02-17T13:36:43+0000
The customer service is friendly and competent. Price is the same as advertised in their shipping calculator - no hidden costs.read more
ML Lud
ML Lud
2018-02-03T01:21:08+0000
The best USA shipping address company for sure, the best customer service, the best prices (even though the prices got a bit higher this year..), I hope they don't change because I really love everything about Planet express.I hope they invest more on Planet Mail with European countries so I can send more expensive items using Planet Mail.read more
Zuzi Boss
Zuzi Boss
2018-01-30T16:09:32+0000
Za mě naprosto super způsob, jak sem dostat věci z USA 🙂 Nehledě na to, že tam dělá výborný člověk (který mluví česky), takže i když anglicky umím, stejně mi se vším pomohl a pomáhá. Za přebalení jsou malé poplatky (skoro žádné). Vždy vše precizně zabalené, nikdy nic nepřišlo rozbité.Když balík odesílám, systém mi dá na výběr z několika dopravců (ceny jsou reálné - žádné poplatky navíc), a já tam krásně vidím, který si co účtuje. A co je pro mě nejlepší. Jediné, co se nedá ovlivnit (i když celní deklaraci si děláte sami) je právě CLO, popř. daň. Balíky se v každé zemi posuzuji individuálně a dělají namátkou kontrolu. Už se mi stalo, že jsem CLO platila, i že to bylo OK a neplatila jsem nic ( (paradoxně to byl balík větší, těžší a více produktů). Prostě fakt záleží, kdo vám ho zrovna chytne. Jako obrovskou výhodu Planet Express považuji jejich kalkulačku, kde si před tím různě zadávám rozměry, váhu a zemi doručení - abych věděla, jak se pošta bude pohybovat. Když je to ještě v normě, tak mohu zkonzolidovat více balíků atd. No prostě za mě TOP 🙂 Určitě doporučuji 🙂read more
Roy Rider La Fuente
Roy Rider La Fuente
2018-01-15T21:20:32+0000
Muy buen servicio!, rápido y siempre atentos en ayudar, sigan así Planet Express!
Milton Victor Ventura Sajama
Milton Victor Ventura Sajama
2018-01-14T20:10:13+0000
Gran servicio, buenos precios y totalmente confiable para enviar paquetes desde Estados Unidos.
苏友輿
苏友輿
2018-01-13T00:54:16+0000
Hi, I'm Bronson Bendicion from Philippines.I really recommend planet express as my US Address Shopping/merchant. Cheapest and excellent in terms of Customer service and shipping! Thank you very much! More power!read more
Steve Elkin
Steve Elkin
2018-01-01T17:57:03+0000
I switched to Planet Express after many years with another service and I'm very satisfied
René R. Rojas
René R. Rojas
2017-12-16T20:23:06+0000
Exelente opcion para hacer reenvios desde los EE.UU. con muy buenos precios y un buen servio...
Julio César Salinas Barrientos
Julio César Salinas Barrientos
2017-12-12T00:44:47+0000
Excelelente plataforma de reenvio de paquetes postales, confiable y super seguro recomendado al 100%
Vic Gabo
Vic Gabo
2017-12-07T04:03:52+0000
Muy buen servicio, rápido, económico, plataforma intuitiva, gracias Planet Express
Bronson Bendicion
Bronson Bendicion
2017-10-28T01:30:51+0000
Excellent Service, nice customer service, cheaper rates and Super fast shipping! I would recommend this to my friend.Thank you so much! From Philippines ☺read more
Tomi Waters
Tomi Waters
2017-10-24T14:07:00+0000
super fast exchange, great price, will use again your services
Petr Srsen
Petr Srsen
2017-10-03T20:10:55+0000
Great prices and very helpful staff!
Ayman Megdadi
Ayman Megdadi
2017-09-16T06:36:08+0000
This is very cool of the best sites that offer fantastic prices and encourages people to stay with them
Ahmed Zaien
Ahmed Zaien
2017-09-15T10:02:06+0000
Cheap cost and excellent customer service and deal professionally
Next Reviews

Next 3 Reasons Why To Choose Planet Express

1. We provide the best prices on the market compared to our competitors.

2. We offer excellent customer support.

3: We are a young and innovative company.